top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLauren Leach-Steffens

What I Have Out There

I realized that I have not updated this blog in a long time. I have another, more daily musings blog, HERE. This blog is for announcing and discussing writing progress, and I have indeed been writing.


The Kringle Conspiracy has been out for a couple of years. It makes a good, light beach read for Christmas in July.




















There's another Kringle book! Kringle in the Night came out in October, and again, Christmas in July is coming up!


















I wrote a serialized science fiction novel now on Kindle Vella called Kel and Brother Coyote Save the Universe. Think space opera, "opposites attract" romance, and a plot to despoil a nature planet that has its own secrets.





I finally published the first novel I wrote after many learning experiences. Here it is: Gaia's Hands.


I am happy about the cover of Gaia's Hands because my niece designed

and created it, so kudos for Rachel Bond.














Right now I'm working on revising other books I have written as well as writing a new one in my Barn Swallows' Dance series (Gaia's Hands is the first book in that series.)


So glad to share with you!


-- Lauren

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I’m publishing another novel!

After much deliberating (and a mess of nerves), I will be publishing another novel January 1st on Kindle. Named Apocalypse, the story features the ecocollective Barn Swallows’ Dance as it fights for t

bottom of page